Busted

Wow, a couple of you are so nervy – calling me out on missing my Wednesday photo post. You guys REALLY do have my back, and, you’ll never know how much I NEED it. THANK YOU!!!

I honestly didn’t intend to miss my goal to post on Wednesday. My only sorry excuse is that I was off on marvelous adventures in Grand Marais, snapping my shutter along my merry way. So, I basically have dozens of shots to weed through, organize and possibly edit. Once I get everything uploaded and organized, I will grace you with tales and sights from my trip, and other fruits of my photo labors in the past week.

In the meantime, thanks for busting me! Your support and encouragement are really pushing me to re-embrace my passion. One day, when I’m better at this, I’ll have you all to thank. More soon…

One thought on “Busted

Leave a Reply

